The businesses listed on this page are Industry Partners of the Australian Sewing Guild Ltd.

____________________________________________

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

A

Adelaide Sewing Centre

Kathy Horton
08 8276 3273
adelsew@bigpond.com
www.adelaidesewing.com.au

Top

B

Baby Lock Australia

George Messina
03 9339 7777
info@babylock.com.au
www.babylock.com.au

 

Bargain Box Fabrics Capalaba

Karen and Steve Haughtey
(07) 3245 5775
bbfcap@bigpond.net.au
www.bargainboxfabricscapalaba.com
www.facebook.com/bargainboxfabrics

 

Bernina Australia Pty Ltd

Greg Alexander
1800 237 646
clare@bernina.com.au
www.bernina.com.au

 

Bernina Sewing Centre Chatswood

Rhona Feeney
(02) 9411 7500
rhona.feeney@bigpond.com
www.bernina-chatswood.com.au

 

Bobbin and Ink

Juliet Walsh
www.bobbinandink.com
Instagram

Facebook

 

Brave Fabrics

Erin Heane

www.bravefabrics.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Brians Fabrics and Accessories

Brian Carey-Smith
07 5493 6826
brancs@y7mail.com

http://briansfabricsandaccessories.allthingsquilting.com.au/

 

Buttonmania

(03) 8597 0822
hello@buttonmania.com.au

buttonmania.com.au
Facebook: ButtonmaniaMelbourne
Instagram: @buttonmaniac

Top

 

C

Cairns Create It

Jane Wilson
cairnscreateit@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/cairnscrafters/

 

Chillipop

Renae Jamieson
admin@chillipop.com.au
www.chillipop.com.au
Facebook
 

Top

 

E

Echidna Sewing Products

Gary Walker
07 3390 3600
gary@echidnaclub.com.au
www.echidnaclub.com.au

 

Eco Fabrics

Claudia Gliatis
02 8544 8195
cg@ecofabrics.com.au
www.ecofabrics.com.au

Top

 

F

Fabric Fair

Rita Showell
fabricfair@bigpond.com
www.fabricfairarmidale.com

 

Fabric Frenzy

Julie Brodie
fabricfrenz@gmail.com
www.fabricfrenzy.com.au

 

Frolic in Fabric

Elizabeth Cook
frolicinfabric@gmail.com
www.frolicinfabric.com.au
facebook

 

Top

 

G

Genie Centre (Clothing Alterations)

Judith Turner
07 5537 3913
judith@geniecentre.com
www.geniecentre.com

Top

 

H

Handbag Hardware Australia

Kylie Hammond
0421 759 582
handbaghardwareaustralia@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/au/shop/HandbagHardwareOZ

 

Hip 2 Bear Square

Cheri Womsley
02 9636 6017
mail@hip2bearsquare.com
www.hip2bearsquare.com

 

House of Cloth

Elizabeth May
03 5443 6400
fabric@houseofcloth.com.au
www.houseofcloth.com.au

Top

 

I

in2Mode Fashion College

Gaylene McCaw
02 9449 1450
info@in2mode.com.au
www.in2mode.com.au

Top

 

K

 

Kornacraft

Kim Peake
08 8522 3246
sales@kornacraft.com.au

www.kornacraft.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Knitwit

Wendy Gager
08 9389 1222
wendygager@knitwit.com.au
www.knitwit.com.au

Top

 

L

Linda's Lingerie

Linda Jobson
07 3800 2776
lindajobson@outlook.com
www.lindaslingerie.com.au/
Facebook

 

Lutterloh Patterns NZ

Sonja Bezuidenhout
64 27 4732 227
bezzy@xtra.co.nz
www.dressmaking.co.nz

Top

 

M

Maai Design

Maaike van Besien
hello@maaidesign.com
www.maaidesign.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest
 

McCalls Pattern Service Pty Ltd

Cher Shang
02 8713 1700
cshang@mccalls.com.au
http://www.mccall.com

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au
www.metooplease.com.au



Megan Nielsen Patterns

Megan Nielsen

www.megannielsen.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

O

Old Paper Patterns

Colleen Scafe

sales@oldpaperpatterns.com.au
www.oldpaperpatterns.com.au
Facebook

 

One Thimble
Jen Kennedy
hello@onethimble.com.au
www.onethimble.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

P

Pitt Trading H & S McCann Pty Ltd

Sylvia McCann
02 9529 3038
sylvia@pitt-trading.com.au

 

Potter Textiles P/L

Simon Potter
08 9381 2900
info@pottertextiles.net.au

Top

 

R

Rathdowne Fabrics

Lesley Taylor
03 9388 5444
lesley@sunshinetrading.com
Various Fabrics and Haberdashery

Top

 

S

Sckafs Fabrics

Nadim Sckaf
(07) 3378 8591
info@sckafsfabrics.com.au
www.facebook.com/sckafsfabrics/

 

Sew for Life

Natalie Williams
natalie@sewforlife.com.au
www.sewforlife.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
 

Simplicity Creative Group

John Byrnes
jbyrnes@simplicity.com
www.simp.com.au/

 

Stitch 56

Helene Goldberg
helene@stitch56.com
www.stitch56.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Studio Faro

Anita McAdam
0419 167 451
enquiries@studiofaro.com
http://www.studiofaro.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Sue's Sewing World

Sue Van Riet
08 8365 1005
suevanriet@gmail.com
www.suessewingworld.com.au

Top

 

T

Tessuti Fabrics

02 9211 5536
fabrics@tessuti.com.au
http://www.tessuti.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/TessutiFabrics
http://pinterest.com/tessutifabrics/
http://tessuti.blogspot.com.au

 

The Fashion School

Rhonda Elliott
0407 205 682
rhonda@fashion-school.com.au
www.fashion-school.com.au

 

The Pattern Drafter P/L

Maria Boncaldo
0403 890 330
maria@thepatterndrafter.com
www.thepatterndrafter.com

 

Thread Den

Danielle Bamford
info@threadden.com
www.threadden.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Tools by Hollie

Hollie Bell
0413 666 435
hollie@toolsbyhollie.com
www.toolsbyhollie.com/

 

Turramurra Drapery

Susanne Croston
(02) 9449 5843
info@turramurradrapery.com.au 
www.turramurradrapery.com.au/ 
Facebook

Top

 

U

UsefulBox Sewing Lessons and Events

Caroline Adams
usefulboxblog@gmail.com
www.usefulbox.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

V

Vega Cheaper Fabrics

Wenjie Bao
0451 995 328
bao@vegatextiles.com

http://www.vegatextiles.com

 

Voodoo Rabbit Fabric

Kylie Downs
0422 215 053 
sales@voodoorabbit.com.au 
www.voodoorabbit.com.au/ 
Facebook 
Pinterest

Top

 

Y

Yulki's Home Decor

Julie Bigava
0405 088 489
info@yulkishomedecor.com
https://yulkishomedecor.com
https://www.facebook.com/YulkisHomeDecor

Top

 

Z

Zebra Fabrics

Margo Parkyn
0439 574 540
margo@zebrafabrics.com.au
www.zebrafabrics.net.au
Facebook
Pinterest

Top

 

 

Support our
Industry Partners
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
 
0 Console 960 ms Load Time 7.05 MB Memory Used 10 Queries Database vars & Config 80 Files