The businesses listed on this page are Industry Partners of the Australian Sewing Guild Ltd.

____________________________________________

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

A

Adelaide Sewing Centre

Kathy Horton
08 8276 3273
adelsew@bigpond.com

www.adelaidesewing.com.au

Top

B

Baby Lock Australia

George Messina
03 9339 7777
info@babylock.com.au

www.babylock.com.au

 

Bernina Australia Pty Ltd

Greg Alexander
(02) 9899 1188
clare@bernina.com.au

www.bernina.com.au

 

Bernina Sewing Centre Chatswood

Rhona Feeney
(02) 9411 7500
rhona.feeney@bigpond.com

www.bernina-chatswood.com.au

 

Betty Box Pleat (formerly Handbag Hardware Australia)

Kylie Hammond
0421 759 582
https://www.bettybp.com.au

 

Email - handbaghardwareaustralia@gmail.com

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/HandbagHardwareAustralia
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BettyBoxPleat/

 

Bobbin Along – Sewing and Crafting

Madeleine Mayhem
0426 394 069

Bobbin_along1313@hotmail.com

Facebook 
Instagram  

 

Bobbin and Ink

Juliet Walsh

www.bobbinandink.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Brave Fabrics

Erin Heane

www.bravefabrics.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Brians Fabrics and Accessories

Brian Carey-Smith
07 5493 6826
brancs@y7mail.com

www.briansfabricsandaccessories.allthingsquilting.com.au/

 

Buttonmania

(03) 8597 0822
hello@buttonmania.com.au

buttonmania.com.au
Facebook: ButtonmaniaMelbourne
Instagram: @buttonmaniac

Top

 

C

Cairns Create It

Jane Wilson
cairnscreateit@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/cairnscrafters/

 

Catwalk Fabrics       

Lis Moritz
(08) 8340 8399
lismoritz@catwalkfabrics.com.au

www.catwalkfabrics.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Clare Domanski couture dressmaking

Clare Domanski

0417 831 380 
clare.domanski@gmail.com

 

Create in Stitch

Simela Constant

(08) 8377 7792
info@createinstitch.com.au

www.createinstitch.com.au/
Facebook

 

Top

 

E

Echidna Sewing Products

Gary Walker
07 3390 3600
gary@echidnaclub.com.au

www.echidnaclub.com.au

 

Eco Fabrics

Claudia Gliatis
02 8544 8195
cg@ecofabrics.com.au

www.ecofabrics.com.au

Top

 

F

Fabric Fair

Rita Showell
fabricfair@bigpond.com

www.fabricfairarmidale.com

 

Fabric Frenzy

Julie Brodie
fabricfrenz@gmail.com

www.fabricfrenzy.com.au

 

Frolic in Fabric

Elizabeth Cook
frolicinfabric@gmail.com

www.frolicinfabric.com.au
Facebook
 

Top

 

G

Genie Centre (Clothing Alterations)

Judith Turner
07 5537 3913
judith@geniecentre.com

www.geniecentre.com

Top

 

H

Hip 2 Bear Square

Cheri Womsley
02 9636 6017
mail@hip2bearsquare.com

www.hip2bearsquare.com

 

House of Cloth

Elizabeth May
03 5443 6400
fabric@houseofcloth.com.au

www.houseofcloth.com.au

Top

 

I

in2Mode Fashion College

Gaylene McCaw
02 9449 1450
info@in2mode.com.au

www.in2mode.com.au

Top

 

K

 

Kornacraft

Kim Peake
08 8522 3246
sales@kornacraft.com.au

www.kornacraft.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Knitwit

Wendy Gager
08 9389 1222
wendygager@knitwit.com.au

www.knitwit.com.au

Top

 

L

Linda's Lingerie

Linda Jobson
07 3800 2776
lindajobson@outlook.com

www.lindaslingerie.com.au/
Facebook

 

Liz Haywood

Liz Haywood
08 8842 1514
liz@lizhaywood.com.au

www.lizhaywood.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Lutterloh Patterns NZ

Sonja Bezuidenhout
64 27 4732 227
bezzy@xtra.co.nz

www.dressmaking.co.nz

Top

 

M

Maai Design

Maaike van Besien
hello@maaidesign.com

www.maaidesign.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest
 

McCalls Pattern Service Pty Ltd

Cher Shang
02 8713 1700
cshang@mccalls.com.au

www.mccall.com

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au

www.metooplease.com.au



Megan Nielsen Patterns

Megan Nielsen

www.megannielsen.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

O

Old Paper Patterns

Colleen Scafe
sales@oldpaperpatterns.com.au

www.oldpaperpatterns.com.au
Facebook

 

One Thimble

Jen Kennedy
hello@onethimble.com.au

www.onethimble.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

P

Pearl Red Moon      

Pearl Moon
0431 566 021
pearl@upstairs-art.com.au

www.pearlredmoon.com/

 

Pitt Trading H & S McCann Pty Ltd

Sylvia McCann
02 9529 3038
sylvia@pitt-trading.com.au

 

Potter Textiles P/L

Simon Potter
08 9381 2900
info@pottertextiles.net.au

Top

 

R

Rags to Riches

Carol Giles
0414 365 902

cagiles53@gmail.com

Instagram

 

Rathdowne Fabrics

Lesley Taylor
03 9388 5444
lesley@sunshinetrading.com
Various Fabrics and Haberdashery

Top

 

S

Sckafs Fabrics

Nadim Sckaf
(07) 3378 8591
info@sckafsfabrics.com.au

Facebook

 

Sew for Life

Natalie Williams
natalie@sewforlife.com.au

www.sewforlife.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
 

Sewing Adventures

Leesa Simpson
0417 591438
Leesa@sewboxes.com.au

www.sewingadventures.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Silk Traders

Rosemary Broadbent
(0) 9882 6555
sales@silktrader.com.au

www.silktrader.com.au
Facebook
Instagram

 

Simplicity Creative Group

John Byrnes
jbyrnes@simplicity.com

www.simp.com.au/

 

Stitch 56

Helene Goldberg
helene@stitch56.com

www.stitch56.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Studio Faro

Anita McAdam
0419 167 451
enquiries@studiofaro.com

www.studiofaro.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Sue's Sewing World

Sue Van Riet
08 8365 1005
suevanriet@gmail.com

www.suessewingworld.com.au

 

Susan Khalje            

Susan Khalje
410 598 7550
SusanKhalje@gmail.com.au

www.SusanKhalje.com
Instagram 

Top

 

T

2WorldTextile Tours

Narelle Grudgfield
0405 209 511
ngrudgfield@mtatravel.com.au

www.2worldtours.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

The Fashion School

Rhonda Elliott
0407 205 682
rhonda@fashion-school.com.au

www.fashion-school.com.au

 

The Pattern Drafter P/L

Maria Boncaldo
0403 890 330
maria@thepatterndrafter.com

www.thepatterndrafter.com

 

Thread Den

Danielle Bamford
info@threadden.com

www.threadden.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Tools by Hollie

Hollie Bell
0413 666 435
hollie@toolsbyhollie.com

www.toolsbyhollie.com/

 

Turramurra Drapery

Susanne Croston
(02) 9449 5843
info@turramurradrapery.com.au 

www.turramurradrapery.com.au/ 
Facebook

Top

 

U

UsefulBox Sewing Lessons and Events

Caroline Adams
usefulboxblog@gmail.com

www.usefulbox.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

V

Vega Cheaper Fabrics

Wenjie Bao
0451 995 328
bao@vegatextiles.com

www.vegatextiles.com

 

Vetty Creations

Yvette Stanton
(02) 9477 5214

yvette@vettycreations.com.au

www.vettycreations.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube

 

Voodoo Rabbit Fabric

Kylie Downs
0422 215 053 
sales@voodoorabbit.com.au 

www.voodoorabbit.com.au/ 
Facebook 
Pinterest

Top

 

W

Woodrow Handcrafts

Katrina Edwards
07 5482 1296
info@woodrowhandcrafts.com

www.woodrowhandcrafts.com
Facebook 
Pinterest
Youtube 

 

Y

Yulki's Home Decor

Julie Bigava
0405 088 489
info@yulkishomedecor.com

www.yulkishomedecor.com
Facebook

Top

 

Z

Zebra Fabrics

Margo Parkyn
0439 574 540
margo@zebrafabrics.com.au

www.zebrafabrics.net.au
Facebook
Pinterest

Top

 

 

Support our
Industry Partners
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
 
0 Console 119.1 ms Load Time 4.26 MB Memory Used 11 Queries Database vars & Config 81 Files