The businesses listed on this page are Industry Partners of the Australian Sewing Guild Ltd.

____________________________________________

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

A

Anne Whalley Personal Stylist & Colour Consultant

Anne Whalley
0402 328 645
http://www.annewhalley.com/
info@annewhalley.com

Top

B

Baby Lock Australia

George Messina
03 9339 7777
info@babylock.com.au
www.babylock.com.au

 

Bargain Box Fabrics Capalaba

Karen and Steve Haughtey
07 3245 5775
http://www.bargainboxfabricscapalaba.com
http://www.facebook.com/bargainboxfabrics
bbfcap@bigpond.net.au

 

Bernina Australia Pty Ltd

Greg Alexander
(02) 9899 1188
clare@bernina.com.au
www.bernina.com.au

 

Bernina Sewing Centre Chatswood

Rhona Feeney
(02) 9411 7500
rhona.feeney@bigpond.com
www.bernina-chatswood.com.au

 

Betty Box Pleat (formerly Handbag Hardware Australia)

Kylie Hammond
0421 759 582
https://www.bettybp.com.au

Email - handbaghardwareaustralia@gmail.com
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/HandbagHardwareAustralia
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BettyBoxPleat/

 

Bobbin and Ink

Laura Walsh
02 7901 2581
info@bobbinandink.com

Website 
Facebook
Instagram 

Top

 

C

Cairns Create It

Jane Wilson
cairnscreateit@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/cairnscrafters/

 

Cairns Sewing Centre

Wendy Addie
Facebook

 

Catwalk Fabrics       

Lis Moritz
(08) 8340 8399
lismoritz@catwalkfabrics.com.au
www.catwalkfabrics.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Clare Domanski couture dressmaking

Clare Domanski
0417 831 380 
clare.domanski@gmail.com

 

Top

 

D

Designer Stitch

Ann Grose
0415 517 519

ann@designerstitch.com
www.designerstitch.com
Facebook

 

Top

 

E

Echidna Sewing Products

Gary Walker
07 3390 3600
gary@echidnaclub.com.au
www.echidnaclub.com.au

Top

 

F

Fabric Fair

Rita Showell
fabricfair@bigpond.com
www.fabricfairarmidale.com

 

Top

 

G

Glitter and Dance

Cassandra Wallace
07 3849 2269
http://glitteranddance.com.au
Facebook
info@glitteranddance.com.au

Top

 

H

House of Cloth

Elizabeth May
03 5443 6400
fabric@houseofcloth.com.au
www.houseofcloth.com.au

Top

 

I

in2Mode Fashion College

Gaylene McCaw
02 9449 1450
info@in2mode.com.au
www.in2mode.com.au

 

In-House Patterns

Alexandra Morgan
https://www.inhousepatternsstudio.com/
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram
alexandra@inhousepatterns.com

 

Inspirations Gift & Patchwork Gallery

Leonie Bell
www.inspirationstamworth.com.au
Facebook
leonie@inspirationstamworth.com.au
 

Top

 

J

Janome Australia Pty Ltd

Deborah Whittred
http://www.janome.com.au
 

Top

K

 

Kornacraft

Kim Peake
08 8522 3246
sales@kornacraft.com.au

www.kornacraft.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Knitwit

Wendy Gager
08 9389 1222
wendygager@knitwit.com.au

www.knitwit.com.au

Top

 

L

Linda's Lingerie

Linda Jobson
07 3800 2776
lindajobson@outlook.com

www.lindaslingerie.com.au/
Facebook

 

Liz Haywood

Liz Haywood
08 8842 1514
liz@lizhaywood.com.au

www.lizhaywood.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Lorelie Jayne

Alison Harley
0430 468 735
http://www.loreleijayne.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram
loreleijayne@iinet.net.au

 

Lutterloh Patterns NZ

Sonja Bezuidenhout
64 27 4732 227
bezzy@xtra.co.nz

www.dressmaking.co.nz

Top

 

M

Maai Design

Maaike van Besien
hello@maaidesign.com
www.maaidesign.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

 

Made to Sew

Aneka Truman
aneka@madetosew.com
www.madetosew.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Maree Pigdon Sewing Centre

Maree Pigdon
maree@mareepigdon.com
www.mareepigdon.com
Youtube
Facebook
Pinterest

 

McCalls Pattern Service Pty Ltd

Cher Shang
02 8713 1700
cshang@mccalls.com.au
www.mccall.com

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au
www.metooplease.com.au



Megan Nielsen Patterns

Megan Nielsen

www.megannielsen.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

My Fabricology

Susan York
http://myfabricology.com.au
Facebook
susan.york@me.com

Top

O

Old Paper Patterns

Colleen Scafe
sales@oldpaperpatterns.com.au
www.oldpaperpatterns.com.au
Facebook

 

Top

 

P

Poodlepie Sewing Studio

Julie Evans
poodlepie.studio@yahoo.com.au

 

Potter Textiles P/L

3 Auckland Street
North Perth WA
08 9381 2900

 

Top

 

R

Rags to Riches

Carol Giles
0414 365 902

cagiles53@gmail.com
Instagram

 

Top

 

S

Sew Active Fabrics

Laura Walker
http://sewactivefabrics.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
sewactivefabrics@outlook.com.au

 

Sew for Life

Natalie Williams
natalie@sewforlife.com.au
www.sewforlife.com.au
Instagram
Facebook

 

Sewing Adventures

Leesa Simpson
0417 591438
Leesa@sewboxes.com.au
www.sewingadventures.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Sewing Time

Irene Olic
0413884093
http://www.sewingtime.com.au/
Facebook
Instagram
irene@sewingtime.com.au

 

Silk Traders

Rosemary Broadbent
(0) 9882 6555
sales@silktrader.com.au
www.silktrader.com.au
Facebook
Instagram

 

Simplicity Creative Group

John Byrnes
jbyrnes@simplicity.com
www.simp.com.au/

 

Studio Faro

Anita McAdam
0419 167 451
enquiries@studiofaro.com
www.studiofaro.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Sure-Fit Designs Australia

Martha Schuster
0402 342 099
martha@surefitdesigns.com.au
www.surefitdesigns.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest

 

Susan Khalje Couture            

Susan Khalje
410 598 7550
SusanKhalje@gmail.com.au
www.SusanKhalje.com
Instagram 

Top

 

T

Tatiana Light Studio

Tatiana Roberts
0417 023 409

Website 
Facebook 
Instagram 

 

Tatyana Design

Tatyana Anderson
http://www.TatyanaDesign.com
Facebook
Instagram
sales@TatyanaDesign.com

 

That Craft Shop

Alaine Crees
(07) 4211 4601
http://www.thatcraftyshop.com
Facebook
Pinterest
thatcraftyshop@gmail.com

 

The Pattern Drafter P/L

Maria Boncaldo
0403 890 330
maria@thepatterndrafter.com
www.thepatterndrafter.com

 

The Textile Artist

Cindy Watkins
0437 057 417
http://www.elementalartspace.com
Facebook
cindy@thetextileartist.com

 

Tools by Hollie

Hollie Bell
0413 666 435
hollie@toolsbyhollie.com
www.toolsbyhollie.com/

 

U

UsefulBox Sewing Lessons and Events

Caroline Adams
usefulboxblog@gmail.com
www.usefulbox.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Top

 

V

Vetty Creations

Yvette Stanton
(02) 9477 5214

yvette@vettycreations.com.au
www.vettycreations.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube

 

Voodoo Rabbit Fabric

Kylie Downs
0422 215 053 
sales@voodoorabbit.com.au 
www.voodoorabbit.com.au/ 
Facebook 
Pinterest

Top

 

W

Why not be your own Designer

Maureen Thompson
http://www.whynotbeyourowndesigner.com
honeythompson993@gmail.com

 

Woven Stories Textiles

Liz Dawes
hello@wovenstories.com.au
http://wovenstories.com.au
Facebook
Instagram

Top

Y

 

Top

 

Z

Zebra Fabrics

Margo Parkyn
0439 574 540
margo@zebrafabrics.com.au
www.zebrafabrics.net.au
Facebook
Pinterest

Top

 

 

Support our
Industry Partners
(see INDUSTRY LINKS
menu)
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
 
0 Console 70.40000000000001 ms Load Time 4.26 MB Memory Used 10 Queries Database vars & Config 81 Files