The businesses listed on this page are Industry Partners of the Australian Sewing Guild Ltd.


NATIONAL   ACT    NSW    QLD    SA    TAS   VIC    WA

 

National

 

Baby Lock Australia

George Messina
03 9339 7777
info@babylock.com.au

www.babylock.com.au

 

Bernina Australia Pty Ltd

Greg Alexander
(02) 9899 1188
clare@bernina.com.au

www.bernina.com.au

 

Bobbin and Ink

Juliet Walsh

www.bobbinandink.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Brave Fabrics

Erin Heane

www.bravefabrics.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Clare Domanski couture dressmaking

Clare Domanski

0417 831 380 
clare.domanski@gmail.com

 

Echidna Sewing Products

Gary Walker
07 3390 3600
gary@echidnaclub.com.au

www.echidnaclub.com.au

 

Genie Centre (Clothing Alterations)

Judith Turner
07 5537 3913
judith@geniecentre.com

www.geniecentre.com

 

Knitwit

Wendy Gager
08 9389 1222
wendygager@knitwit.com.au

www.knitwit.com.au

 

Liz Haywood

Liz Haywood
08 8842 1514
liz@lizhaywood.com.au

www.lizhaywood.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Lutterloh Patterns NZ

Sonja Bezuidenhout
64 27 4732 227
bezzy@xtra.co.nz

www.dressmaking.co.nz

 

Maai Design

Maaike van BesienMaaike van Besien
hello@maaidesign.com

www.maaidesign.com.au
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

 

McCalls Pattern Service Pty Ltd

Cher Shang
02 8713 1700
cshang@mccalls.com.au

www.mccall.com

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au

www.metooplease.com.au

 

Megan Nielsen Patterns

Megan Nielsen

www.megannielsen.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Old Paper Patterns

Colleen Scafe
sales@oldpaperpatterns.com.au

www.oldpaperpatterns.com.au
Facebook

 

Pearl Red Moon      

Pearl Moon
0431 566 021
pearl@upstairs-art.com.au

www.pearlredmoon.com/

 

Simplicity Creative Group

John Byrnes
jbyrnes@simplicity.com

www.simp.com.au/

 

Stitch 56

Helene Goldberg
helene@stitch56.com

www.stitch56.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Susan Khalje

Susan Khalje
410 598 7550

SusanKhalje@gmail.com.au

www.SusanKhalje.com
Instagram 

 

The Pattern Drafter P/L

Maria Boncaldo
0403 890 330
maria@thepatterndrafter.com

www.thepatterndrafter.com

 

Tools by Hollie

Hollie Bell
0413 666 435
hollie@toolsbyhollie.com

www.toolsbyhollie.com/

 

UsefulBox Sewing Lessons and Events

Caroline Adams
usefulboxblog@gmail.com

www.usefulbox.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Vetty Creations

Yvette Stanton
(02) 9477 5214 

yvette@vettycreations.com.au

www.vettycreations.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

Australian Capital Territory

Tools by Hollie

Hollie Bell
0413 666 435
hollie@toolsbyhollie.com

www.toolsbyhollie.com/

 

The Fashion School

Rhonda Elliott
0407 205 682
rhonda@fashion-school.com.au

www.fashion-school.com.au

 

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

New South Wales

 

Bernina Sewing Centre Chatswood

Rhona Feeney
(02) 9411 7500
rhona.feeney@bigpond.com

www.bernina-chatswood.com.au

 

Bobbin and Ink

Juliet Walsh

www.bobbinandink.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Eco Fabrics

Claudia Gliatis
02 8544 8195
cg@ecofabrics.com.au

www.ecofabrics.com.au

 

Fabric Fair

Rita Showell
fabricfair@bigpond.com

www.fabricfairarmidale.com

 

Frolic in Fabric

Elizabeth Cook
frolicinfabric@gmail.com

www.frolicinfabric.com.au
facebook

 

Hip 2 Bear Square

Cheri Womsley
02 9636 6017
mail@hip2bearsquare.com

www.hip2bearsquare.com

 

in2Mode Fashion College

Gaylene McCaw
02 9449 1450
info@in2mode.com.au

www.in2mode.com.au

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au

www.metooplease.com.au

 

Old Paper Patterns

Colleen Scafe
sales@oldpaperpatterns.com.au

www.oldpaperpatterns.com.au
Facebook


 

Pitt Trading H & S McCann Pty Ltd

Sylvia McCann
02 9529 3038
sylvia@pitt-trading.com.au

 

Studio Faro

Anita McAdam
0419 167 451
enquiries@studiofaro.com

www.studiofaro.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Tessuti Fabrics

02 9211 5536
fabrics@tessuti.com.au

www.tessuti.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
http://tessuti.blogspot.com.au

 

Turramurra Drapery

Susanne Croston
(02) 9449 5843
info@turramurradrapery.com.au 

www.turramurradrapery.com.au/ 
Facebook

 

Vetty Creations

Yvette Stanton
(02) 9477 5214 

yvette@vettycreations.com.au

www.vettycreations.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube

 

 

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

Queensland

 

Brians Fabrics and Accessories

Brian Carey-Smith
07 5493 6826
brancs@y7mail.com

http://briansfabricsandaccessories.allthingsquilting.com.au/

 

Cairns Create It

Jane Wilson
(03) 9650 3627
cairnscreateit@hotmail.com

Facebook

 

Chillipop

Renae Jamieson
admin@chillipop.com.au

www.chillipop.com.au
Facebook

 

Fabric Frenzy

Julie Brodie
fabricfrenz@gmail.com

www.fabricfrenzy.com.au

 

Handbag Hardware Australia

Kylie Hammond
0421 759 582
handbaghardwareaustralia@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/au/shop/HandbagHardwareOZ

 

Linda's Lingerie

Linda Jobson
07 3800 2776
lindajobson@outlook.com

www.lindaslingerie.com.au/
Facebook

 

Me Too Please

Lisa Joseph
gifts@metooplease.com.au

www.metooplease.com.au

 

One Thimble

Jen Kennedy

hello@onethimble.com.au

www.onethimble.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Sckafs Fabrics

Nadim Sckaf
(07) 3378 8591
info@sckafsfabrics.com.au

www.facebook.com/sckafsfabrics/

 

Voodoo Rabbit Fabric

Kylie Downs
0422 215 053 
sales@voodoorabbit.com.au 

www.voodoorabbit.com.au/ 
Facebook 
Pinterest

 

2WorldTextile Tours

Narelle Grudgfield
0405 209 511
ngrudgfield@mtatravel.com.au

www.2worldtours.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Woodrow Handcrafts

Katrina Edwards
07 5482 1296

info@woodrowhandcrafts.com

www.woodrowhandcrafts.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Youtube

 

Zebra Fabrics

Margo Parkyn
0439 574 540
margo@zebrafabrics.com.au

www.zebrafabrics.net.au
Facebook
Pinterest

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

South Australia

Adelaide Sewing Centre

Kathy Horton
08 8276 3273
adelsew@bigpond.com

www.adelaidesewing.com.au

 

Catwalk Fabrics       

Lis Moritz
(08) 8340 8399
lismoritz@catwalkfabrics.com.au

www.catwalkfabrics.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Create in Stitch

Simela Constant

(08) 8377 7792
info@createinstitch.com.au

www.createinstitch.com.au/
Facebook

 

Kornacraft

Kim Peake
08 8522 3246
sales@kornacraft.com.au

www.kornacraft.com.au/
Facebook 

 

Sue's Sewing World

Sue Van Riet
08 8365 1005
suevanriet@gmail.com

www.suessewingworld.com.au

 

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

Tasmania

 

Yulki's Home Decor

Julie Bigava
0405 088 489
info@yulkishomedecor.com

www.yulkishomedecor.com
Facebook

 

 _________________________________

 

Victoria

Bobbin Along – Sewing and Crafting

Madeleine Mayhem
0426 394 069 

Bobbin_along1313@hotmail.com

Facebook  
Instagram  

 

Buttonmania

(03) 8597 0822
hello@buttonmania.com.au

buttonmania.com.au
Facebook: ButtonmaniaMelbourne
Instagram: @buttonmaniac

 

House of Cloth

Elizabeth May
03 5443 6400
fabric@houseofcloth.com.au

www.houseofcloth.com.au

 

Rathdowne Fabrics

Lesley Taylor
03 9388 5444
lesley@sunshinetrading.com
Various Fabrics and Haberdashery

 

Silk Traders

Rosemary Broadbent
(0) 9882 6555
sales@silktrader.com.au

www.silktrader.com.au
Facebook
Instagram

 

Stitch 56

Helene Goldberg
helene@stitch56.com

www.stitch56.com
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Tessuti Fabrics

02 9211 5536
fabrics@tessuti.com.au

www.tessuti.com.au
Facebook
Pinterest
http://tessuti.blogspot.com.au

 

Thread Den

Danielle Bamford
info@threadden.com

www.threadden.com
Instagram
Facebook

 

Vega Cheaper Fabrics

Wenjie Bao
0451 995 328
bao@vegatextiles.com

www.vegatextiles.com

Back to top

     _________________________________

 

Western Australia

Clare Domanski couture dressmaking

Clare Domanski

0417 831 380
clare.domanski@gmail.com

 

Knitwit

Wendy Gager
08 9389 1222
wendygager@knitwit.com.au

www.knitwit.com.au

 

Megan Nielsen Patterns

Megan Nielsen

www.megannielsen.com
Facebook
Pinterest 
Instagram

 

Potter Textiles P/L

Simon Potter
08 9381 2900
info@pottertextiles.net.au

 

Rags to Riches

Carol Giles
0414 365 902 

cagiles53@gmail.com

Instagram

 

Sew for Life

Natalie Williams
natalie@sewforlife.com.au

www.sewforlife.com.au
Instagram
Facebook

 

Back to top

Support our
Industry Partners
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
 
0 Console 58.3 ms Load Time 4.28 MB Memory Used 10 Queries Database vars & Config 81 Files